Sign In
Projects

DubaiHere-phase 2

28 June 2022 | Dubai, UAE

DubaiHere system achieved a remarkable success in the first half of 2022, as the number of registered users reached 1108 from 35 strategic partners. In addition, 88 specialized systems were created for each of the strategic partners and Municipality departments to present the required data according to their preferences and needs. DubaiHere system displays more than 523 layers of geospatial data in a single platform, such as 3D building data and Makani for units data which facilitates data access and reduces time.
The GIS Center has recently expanded the scope of panorama projects in the second phase of DubaiHere project to include interior panoramic imageries of government buildings, exhibitions and public parks. Moreover, the feature of selecting basemaps has also been added, in addition to Dubai Aerial Imagery 2021, so that the system includes 21 tools that improve the mechanism of data extraction and its presentation by 40% over the previous systems.
DubaiHere system works on a web browser or portable smart devices and includes 2D and 3D maps that contain all assets, landmarks, infrastructure, facilities, buildings, units, service networks, economic activity information, environmental, health and population information of Dubai.
The system is considered one of the most important geospatial solutions for the comprehensive database of the Emirate of Dubai that supports the objectives of Dubai Urban Plan 2040, and contributes to provide smart and distinguished government services, improve the quality of life, and support the Municipality's vision of achieving global leadership. ​
Project Manager

Maitha Al Nuaimi

Email Address

Latest Project

20 July 2022

Geospatial Standards and Specifications Project
Learn more

تسجيل الدخول
No Text
المشاريع

نظام دبي هنا- المرحلة الثانية

28 يونيو 2022 | دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حقق نظام دبي هنا نجاحاً ملحوظاً في النصف الأول من عام 2022 حيث بلغ عدد المسجلين في النظام 1108 مستخدم من أصل 35 شريك استراتيجي، وتم توفير 88 نظام متخصص في دبي هنا لكل من الشركاء الاستراتيجيين وإدارات البلدية ليتم عرض البيانات لمقدم الطلب وفقاً لتخصصه ومتطلباته، مع عرض ما يزيد عن 523 طبقة من البيانات الجيومكانية في منصة واحدة تسهل عرض البيانات وتقلل الوقت، مثل بيانات المباني ثلاثية الأبعاد وبيانات مكاني لعنونة الوحدات.
كما قام المركز في الآونة الأخيرة بتوسيع نطاق مشاريع البانوراما في المرحلة الثانية لنظام دبي هنا لتشمل بذلك صور البانوراما الداخلية للمباني الحكومية والمعارض والحدائق. كما تم إضافة خاصية اختيار خرائط الأساس بالإضافة إلى الصورة الجوية لدبي 2021 ليشمل النظام 21 أداة تعمل على تحسين آلية استخراج البيانات وطريقة عرضها بنسبة 40% عن الأنظمة السابقة.
يعمل نظام دبي هنا على متصفح الإنترنت والأجهزة الذكية المحمولة، يعرض خرائط ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد تحتوي على جميع الأصول والمعالم ومنشآت البنية التحتية والمباني والوحدات وشبكات الخدمات ومعلومات النشاطات الاقتصادية والمعلومات البيئية والصحية والسكانية لإمارة دبي.
كما يُعد النظام أحد أهم الحلول الجيومكانية لقاعدة البيانات الشاملة لإمارة دبي التي تدعم أهداف خطة دبي الحضرية 2040، ويساهم في تقديم خدمات حكومية ذكية ومتميزة للارتقاء بجودة الحياة ودعم رؤية البلدية في تحقيق الريادة العالمية. ​

مدير المشروع

ميثاء النعيمي

البريد الإلكتروني

أحدث مشروع

20 يوليو 2022

مشروع المعايير والمواصفات الجيومكانية
أقرأ المزيد